Kiwiblog

Some may have noticed I’ve deleted posts from folk looking for a fight spilling over from Kiwiblog.

I’ve decided that I’m not going to have any part of the stuff that goes on over there and unless those people are here to discuss the stuff I am posting on my site, it will continue to be deleted.

Kiwiblog is a great place for the left to poke fun at the rabid right, and the stuff gets too nasty from time to time.

I have better things to do than to police peoples claims of rape and other profanities at folk from that site.

I will still keep comments open on this site in the interest of openness, but just on topic only.

Cheers Boys and Girls

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

